Many of the titles below are available for purchase in my shop!


Please contact me if you need assistance:


Solo Piano Pieces:

  1. Taking a Stroll

  2. Skipping Rope

  3. Jungle Gym

  4. Squirrels

  5. Raindrops

  6. Monkeys

  7. Children Playing

  8. Pigeons

  9. Peaceful Lake

  10. Picnic

  11. Swings

  12. Critters at Night 

  1. Ice Cream Truck

  2. Palm Trees

  3. Resting on the Bench

  4. Turtles

  5. Monitor Lizard

  6. Watching Grass Grow

  7. Procrastination

  8. Snails

  9. Gusty Wind

  10. Mist

  11. Sunset

  12. Flies

  1. Stretching

  2. Athletes

  3. Wild Dogs

  4. Autumn Colours

  5. Hornbill

  6. Storm

  7. Fish

  8. Hanging Bridge

  9. Butterflies

  10. Forest

  11. Scent of Jasmine

  12. Going Home

Don't forget to visit my Ko-fi page if you're interested in some original supporter-only beginner piano pieces available monthly when you buy me a coffee!!


Piano Duet:

  • Tchaikovsky: Pas de deux (from Nutcracker) for piano duet

Piano 2 piano 8 hands:




  • Debussy: Clair de lune for soprano saxophone and piano

Titles available on SMP Press (External site):

The following arrangements have been published through SMP Press. Click here to access my publisher page.


Piano Duet

  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

© Misa Yamamoto

If you enjoy my content, please consider showing your support by donating to my virtual tip jar!